Gord Hymers Tournament Thank You!!, News (Listowel Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Gord Hymers Tournament Thank You!!
Submitted By Claude Leroux on Monday, March 18, 2019
Thank you to all the teams for coming and participating in the 53rd Annual Gord Hymers Tournament. It was two great days of hockey with teams from all over Ontario. Congratulations to West Grey for winning the C/CC division and South Huron for winning the B/BB division.


We would like to thank everyone that contributed to the 53rd Annual Gord Hymers Tournament. All proceeds from the tournament go back to Listowel Minor Hockey.

Listowel Technology Inc.
Larry Hudson’s Chev GMC, Hudsons Kia
BTE Assembly Ltd., BTE Transport Group Ltd.
Ideal Supply
Donegan’s Haulage and Ready Mix
Jenn and Mat Harrison
Atwood Resources
Bender’s Auto Sales and Service
Programmed Insurance Brokers
Heartland Vets
Warrior Hockey
Trillium Mutual Insurance Company
Canadian Tire Listowel
Mike Pentz Electric and More
Renfrew Hockey Tape
Biernes Plumbing and Heating
PBJ Cleaning Depot
Corey Conners – PING
Jared Keeso – Letterkenny
Giant Tiger
Zippys Hockey Wax
Creative Causals
The Zone Training
DSC Hockey
Beckie Martin –Thirty One Gifts
She Plays Hockey
Portage & Main
Corely’s Source for Sports
Angie Abdou – Home Ice Author
Ryan and Jaron Ireland
Gear Halo
Ave & Emy Designs
Listowel Jr.B Cyclones
Little Ice Tribe
Pita Pit Listowel
This article has been viewed 471 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 03
    This is a brief reminder that registration will be tonight Monday June 3rd and Wednesday June 5th at SKMC from 6-8pm.
  • 30
    Listowel Minor Hockey Association President’s Message
  • 22
    Good afternoon LMHA Families. We will be holding 3 registration events at SKMC in the coming weeks. Please join us to sign up your children for the upcoming hockey season and take advantage of the early registration fees. Sat June 1st - 9am to ...
  • 29
    Congratulations Mar 16. $50 Elwood Gottfried Mar 17. $100 Jean Anson Mar 18. $25 Cory Birk Mar 19. $25 Gabrielle Hershey Mar 20. $25 Brian Beirnes Mar 21. $25 Scott Vader Mar 22. $25 Jennifer Jurjens Mar 23. $50 Scott/Julie McTavish Mar ...
  • 20
    This is the last chance to nominate your favorite coach of the year. Please get them in quickly as we are preparing for the year end banquet. Should you have a nominee please send them to our LMHA President Sherri Coombs [email protected]
  • 18
    LMHA would like to welcome all Players and their families to our Year End Banquet Thursday April 18th. Doors open at 6:30pm with awards beginning at 7pm. Food and music will follow.
  • 18
    Mar 9. $50 Sandra Rolins Mar 10. $50 Jen Harrison Mar 11. $25 Debbie Mack Mar 12. $25 Sarah Matheson Mar 13. $25 Ashley Hesketh Mar 14. $25 Brian Doig Mar 15. $25 Robert & Colleen Jackson
  • 09
    Good morning LMHA fans. The Midget Rep game as been rescheduled to 8pm tonight @skmc. Please come join us and watch our Cyclones try to even the series at 2 games a piece.
Printed from listowelminorhockey.ca on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 8:54 PM