Listowel Mite Teams, News, Mite Red, IP, 2015-2016 (Listowel Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2015-2016 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Jan 03, 2016 | Todd | 686 views
Listowel Mite Teams
Hello Everyone.  I hope you all had excellent holidays.  We will be starting into some games now that the new year has started and our Wallace Fun Days Tournament is coming quickly.  We have divided our teams up as evenly as possible and will be using these same teams for our inter squad games as well as tournaments for those who have signed up.  Please see your team home page for scheduling for both tournament games and our inter squad games.  You will have to follow your regular Red, White and Learn to Skate schedule as well as your new team schedule.  If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact me as always.

Habs Leafs Sens
Knox Harrison Zack Brooks Parker Adams
Gavin Nichol Hudson Dietrich Tyse Hayter
Brynn Berfeltz Marcus Burn Patrick Magee
Berkeley Harrison Simon Kaye Rory Magee
Knox Harrison Fiona Johnson Clarissa Strickert
Ellisyn Heibein Braya Frey Max Weber
Brett Robillard Tyler Terpstra Blake McTavish
Hudson Podhorny Jade Campbell Liam Ough
Logan Card Brandon Leake Cole Parsons
Lucas McLeod Hunter Donegan Nicholas Weatherbee
Jacob Roeder Rian Fear Thomas Weatherbee
Justin Haid Rowan McGill Dane Nichel
Linc Lannin Grayson Matheson Colton Orth
Luke Cleland Payton Pentz
Lucas Kuepfer
Trainer Lloyd Kuepfer Sean Matheson Jeremy Weber
Coach Curtis Berfelz Mike Brooks Brandon Magee
Matt Harrison Todd Dietrich Tim Strickert
Curtis Nichol Mike Campbell Sean Parsons
Dylan Burns
Manager Gary Robillard Chad Kaye Scott McTavish

Other News